NHEV WorkingGroup Meeting 1st Cohort

keynote speakers

Shri Sudhendu J. Sinha

Co-Chair – NHEV Knowledge Group | Advisor – NITI Aayog, Govt of India

Mr Abhijeet Sinha

Program Director – Ease of Doing Business | Project Director – NHEV | President – CPOs India

Mr Harshal Gupta

Ecosystem Partnerships – Yulu Bikes

Mr Shwetank Jain

Member NHEV Working Group, Director – P2Power

Mr Vikrant K. Aggarwal

Director – EVI Technologies Pvt. Ltd., CPOs India – Board Member

Ms Vaishaly

Director – Doodle Studio

Mr Mukesh Malik

Executive Member – CPOs India | CEO – Project GK

Mr Parveen Kumar

Member NHEV Working Group, Director – Alektrify Pvt. Ltd., CPOs India – Treasurer

0 +
0 +
0 +
For More Detais Contact US
Jointly Organised By

NHEV © Copyright 2023. All rights reserved.

Scroll to Top